September Issue of… Harper’s Bazaar

I’ve been hugely excited for the coming of later months, which bring fall fashion and huge issues of my favorite magazines. So you can imagine how thrilled I was when I received my favorite magazine, Harper’s Bazaar, in the mail. I have been an avid reader of HB for years and happily received a free subscription to it via sweetfreestuff.com, a website I love. I broke open the issue immediately and soaked up the fabulousness to the best of my ability. Let me tell you, this issue is phenomenal…just like the magazine. The setup of every page is so artfully done that it feels rude to look away. The articles always excel chronicling the most hard hitting topics, inside and outside of fashion. They cover every aspect of fashion that exists, including interior design, makeup, skin care, health and fitness, art, music, and film. Before it’s cool, it’s in HB. I know VOGUE is the holy relic of the magazine realm, but HB is still really freaking angelic. SJP graces the cover of this issue, and page turning articles and cutting edge couture follows. I recommend you pick this up ASAP, and give it a 9.5/10. (I’m holding out for a ten.) Good luck putting it down.

                       The Cover

image

                     Fun Fashion

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

                         Artful Ads

image

image

image

image

image

image

                  Queen Kate Slays

image

image

image

Intriguing Articles & Fab Photos   

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

      Hot to Trot: Ankle Boots Are In

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

